News and Updates

January Resident Events - Date 12/29/2014

January Resident Events
 
~HIV/Aids Screening Sat., Jan 10 @ 12 - 4pm
~New Year's Celebration Tues., Jan. 13 @ 6pm
 
~Senior Breakfast Wed., Jan. 7 @ 9:30 - 12pm
~Senior Breakfast Wed., Jan 14 @ 9:30 - 12pm
~Senior Breakfast Wed., Jan. 21 @ 9:30 - 12pm
~Senior Breakfast Wed., Jan. 28 @ 9:30 - 12 pm
 
~Reach for the Sky Wed., Jan. 7 @ 4pm
~Reach for the Sky Wed., Jan. 14 @ 4pm
~Reach for the Sky Wed., Jan. 21 @ 4pm
~Reach for the Sky Wed., Jan. 28 @ 4pm
 

December Resident Events - Date 11/25/2014

December Resident Events

~Certified Nursing Asst. Training Tues., Dec. 9 @ 6pm
~Hospitality Training Tues., Dec. 9 @ 6pm
~Christmas Event Tues., Dec. 9 @ 6pm

~Senior Breakfast Wed., Dec. 3 @ 9:30am
~Senior Breakfast Wed., Dec. 10 @ 9:30am
~Senior Breakfast Wed., Dec. 17 @ 9:30am
~Senior Breakfast Wed., Dec. 24 @ 9:30am

~Reach for the Sky Wed., Dec. 3 @ 9:30am
~Reach for the Sky Wed., Dec. 10 @ 9:30am
~Reach for the Sky Wed., Dec. 17 @ 9:30am
~Reach for the Sky Wed., Dec. 24 @ 9:30am

November Resident Events - Date 10/29/2014

November Resident Events

~Life Limiting Illness Tues., Nov. 11 @ 6pm
~Home Ownership Presentation Tues., Nov. 11 @ 6pm

~Senior Breakfast Wed., Nov. 5 @ 9:30am
~Senior Breakfast Wed., Nov. 12 @ 9:30am
~Senior Breakfast Wed., Nov. 19 @ 9:30am
~Senior Breakfast Wed., Nov. 26 @ 9:30am

~Reach for the Sky Wed., Nov. 5 @ 4pm
~Reach for the Sky Wed., Nov. 12 @ 4pm
~Reach for the Sky Wed., Nov. 19 @ 4pm
~Reach for the Sky Wed., Nov. 26 @ 4pm

Resident Events for October - Date 09/16/2014

Resident Events for October

~Flu Shots Wed., Oct. 8 -- 2pm
~Resident Event Tues., Oct. 14 -- 6pm
~Jax Vet Center Tues., Oct. 14 -- 6pm

~Senior Breakfast Wed., Oct. 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 -- 9:30am
~Reach for the Sky Wed., Oct. 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 -- 4:00pm

September Resident Events - Date 08/20/2014

Check out our resident events for September!

~Resident Party Tues., Sept. 9 - 6pm
~Medicare 101 Tues., Sept. 9 - 6pm

~Senior Breakfast Wed., Sept. 3 - 9:30am
~Senior Breakfast Wed., Sept. 10 - 9:30am
~Senior Breakfast Wed., Sept. 17 - 9:30am
~Senior Breakfast Wed., Sept. 24 - 9:30am

~Book Club Wed., Sept. 3 - 4pm
~Book Club Wed., Sept. 10 - 4pm
~Book Club Wed., Sept. 17 - 4pm
~Book Club Wed., Sept. 24 - 4pm

August Resident Events - Date 07/15/2014

Check out our resident events for August!

~ Senior Breakfast Wed., Aug. 6 - 9:30am
~ Reading Program Wed., Aug. 6 - 4pm
~ Certified Nursing Training Program Tues., Aug. 12 - 6pm
~ Hospitality Training Program Tues., Aug. 12 - 6pm
~ Identity Theft Seminar Tues., Aug. 12 - 6pm
~ Senior Breakfast Wed., Aug. 13 - 9:30am
~ Reading Program Wed., Aug. 13 - 4pm
~ Senior Breakfast Wed., Aug. 20 - 9:30am
~ Reading Program Wed., Aug. 20 - 4pm
~ Senior Breakfast Wed., Aug. 27 - 9:30am
~ Reading Program Wed., Aug. 27 - 4pm

Resident Events for July - Date 06/17/2014

Resident Events for July 

July 8th from 5-7pm - Free Vision Screenings
July 8th at 6pm - Presentation on Marijuana and the effects it has on the human body

Every Wednesday at 9:30am - Senior Breakfast
Every Wednesday at 1pm - Book Club (Ages 4-7)

Every 2nd and 4th Tuesday at 1pm - Book Club (Ages 8-10)

Every 1st and 3rd Tuesday at 1pm - Book Club (Ages 11-12)

See you there!

June Resident Events - Date 05/21/2014

Check out our Resident Events for June!!

June 4th at 9:30am - Senior Breakfast
June 4th at 4pm - Story Time - Reach for the Sky


June 10th at 6pm - Father's Day Party
-Food will be served
-Special presentation on how to consolidate your bills

June 11th at 9:30am - Senior Breakfast
June 11th at 4pm - Story Time - Reach for the Sky

June 18th at 9:30am - Senior Breakfast
June 18th at 4pm - Story Time - Reach for the Sky

June 25th at 9:30am - Senior Breakfast
June 25th at 4pm - Story Time - Reach for the Sky

Mother's Day Celebration - Date 05/07/2014

Thomas Chase Apartments



Happy Mother's Day!

Come out for a resident event in the
Thomas Chase Clubhouse
Tuesday, May 13th, 2014
6:00 pm

There will be a special celebration, and also some information given on FREE scholarships for students.
There will also be Hearing Screenings.

Food will be served! See you there!

Testimonials